Taking a break

Hello everyone,

Thank you so much for reading Kweiseye over this past year or so. I’m not ending the blog, it’s just that I’m working on other things at the moment and need a break from this in order to ensure my whole focus is on those projects. It’s insane to think that since it started in June 2014 I’ve written on over 100 paintings by artists from 20 different countries. The blog began merely as a way to start writing on a regular basis but soon lead to art becoming a great passion of mine, both as a subject to write on as well as something to merely experience.

I’ll be back sometime 2016 to continue regular articles once again, but for now I’m focused more on my poetry. Please listen and let me know what you think.

You can browse the entire archive of every single artist covered HERE.

All the best,

Tom Kwei

 

Standard

One thought on “Taking a break

Leave a Reply

